2.jpg

Zhejiang Huzhou Shuangshi Chain Transmission Co., Ltd

Zhejiang Huzhou Shuangshi Chain Transmission Co., Ltd. is the design and production of agricultural machinery, construction trucks, cars, motorcycles and industrial chain of professional company, is one of the nation's largest chain of professional production companies.

The company covers an area of 101,000 square meters, construction area of 47,600 square meters, has a staff of 500 people, including engineering and technical staff of 78 people; in the production of automobile, motorcycle over with a chain and a variety of industrial, agricultural chain of 12 million meters; in the output value of 250 million or more. The major products for the domestic automobile engine factory, motorcycle OEMs, truck and agricultural equipment manufacturers and other host facilities, accounted for the largest share of the domestic host supporting the market and exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and more than twenty countries and regions, some products have been the same foreign OEMs supporting.

Companies in the industry taking the lead through the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, the automotive chain product passed ISO / TS16949 quality system certification. The company's testing center has been approved for use ISO / IEC17025 standard test ability related quality inspection agency and was recognized as the national secondary level units of measurement, the center has a 10,000 rpm / min automatic frequency of high-speed wear test bench, high-frequency fatigue testing machine advanced test equipment, testing means complete. Over the years the company's production of "Rui lion card" chain with excellent quality and perfect service has won praises from users. Over the years by a number of supporting plant as "Excellent Supplier" and "free products." "Rui Lion" trademark was awarded China Famous Brand, Huzhou City famous trademark. "Rui Lion" brand was rated as Zhejiang famous brand chain, Huzhou City brand.

And specialized production companies in order to develop automotive chain in 2000 has set up a subsidiary - Huzhou refinement car chain drive Limited (provincial high-tech enterprises) and automotive research and development center chain. After several years of painstaking efforts we have successfully developed a car engine timing chain, oil pump chain, common rail pump chain, balance chains, drive chains and a series of new products to fill the gaps, and all were above the provincial level, "Key New product of the Year "award, which ended with a chain of automobile engines long 100% dependent on imports of history, car chain project bonds eligible SETC Key technology projects, and won the national Ministry of Science and technology Innovation Fund for SMEs; 2004 It is to absorb China Society of Automotive Engineering engine Branch of member units.

Shuangshi always adhere to "cast sharp Lion brand, to win the trust of the world users," the quality and take strategic route science and technology enterprises, to the cutting edge of technology industry development; commitment to technology and improve the quality of the chain of manufacturing, in order to meet customer needs and make unremitting efforts.

>>关于双狮

2.jpg

湖州双狮链传动有限公司

湖州双狮链传动有限公司是设计生产各种农业机械、工程叉车、汽车、摩托车和工业用链条的专业公司,是国内最大的链条专业生产企业之一。

公司占地面积10.1万平方米,建筑面积4.76万平方米,拥有员工500多人,其中工程技术人员78人;年生产汽车、摩托车用链和各种工业、农机链条1200万米以上;年产值2.5亿以上。产品主要供国内汽车发动机厂、摩托车主机厂,叉车生产企业以及农业装备等主机配套,占国内主机配套市场份额最大,并远销欧美、东南亚二十多个国家和地区,部份产品已同国外主机厂配套。

公司在行业中率先通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,汽车链产品又通过ISO/TS16949质量体系的认证。公司的测试中心被核定为采用ISO/IEC17025标准相关检验能力的质量检验机构和被确认为国家二级计量水平单位,中心拥有10000转/min自动变频的高速磨损试验台、高频疲劳试验机等先进测试设备,测试手段完备。多年来公司所生产的“锐狮牌”链条以优质的品质和完善的服务赢得了用户的赞誉。历年来被多家配套厂评为“优秀供应商”和“免检产品”。“锐狮”商标被评为中国驰名商标,湖州市著名商标。“锐狮牌”链条被评为浙江省名牌产品、湖州市名牌产品。

公司为了汽车链的研发和专业化生产,于2000年先后成立了子公司--湖州求精汽车链传动有限公司(省高新技术企业)和汽车链研发中心。经过几年的潜心努力已成功开发了汽车发动机正时链、机油泵链、共轨泵链、平衡链、驱动链等一系列填补国内空白的新产品,并全部获得了省级以上“重点新产品奖”的殊荣,从而结束了我国汽车发动机用链长期100%依赖进口的历史,汽车链项目获国家经贸委重点国债技改项目,并获国家科技部中小企业技术创新基金项目;公司2004年被吸纳为中国汽车工程学会发动机分会的委员单位。

双狮公司始终坚持“铸就锐狮名牌、取信天下用户”的质量方针,走以科技兴企的战略路线,向行业内的技术前沿发展;致力于提高链条制造的技术和质量,为满足用户需求而不懈努力。